Dialyse

Dialyse: Quellen und Notizen

Für weitere Informationen: Leben mit Nierenerkrankungen, 4. Auflage, Liaison Information in Nephrology.
Ein Leitfaden, der alle praktischen Informationen enthält.
Bestellung vom Verein
19, rue de Borde, 13 008 Marseille.
04. 96. 20. 80 .10
www.vivreavecunemaladiedesreins.fr
(14, 50 oder 8 Euro in elektronischer Version)

Beliebte Beiträge

Kategorie Dialyse, Nächster Artikel

Dialyse: der Rat des Facharztes - Dialyse
Dialyse

Dialyse: der Rat des Facharztes

Fragen an Professor Michel Omer, Facharzt für Nephrologie, Marseille. Er koordinierte und leitete das Buch Living with Kidney Disease. Er gibt den Menschen einen Ratschlag zur Dialyse. 1 - Im Falle einer Dialyse muss der Patient bestimmte Ernährungsregeln einhalten. Was sind die Hauptprinzipien? Die Ernährung des Patienten bei chronischem Nierenversagen wird wie folgt zusammengefasst: Es ist notwendig zu essen und die Kalorienzufuhr nicht zu beschränken. Da
Weiterlesen
Dialyse: Peritonealdialyse - Dialyse
Dialyse

Dialyse: Peritonealdialyse

Es ist eine weitere Dialysemethode, die das Blut von "Abfall" reinigt, das die Nieren aufgrund ihres Versagens (Nierenversagen) nicht mehr eliminieren können. In der Praxis wird diese Art der Dialyse häufiger für Patienten mit Niereninsuffizienz vorgeschlagen, die mit der Dialyse beginnen müssen. Pe
Weiterlesen
Dialyse: Hämodialyse - Dialyse
Dialyse

Dialyse: Hämodialyse

Hämodialyse besteht darin, das Blut von Substanzen wie Harnstoff, Kreatinin, Harnsäure und Kalium zu befreien . aber auch das Wasser hat zu viel im Körper. Dazu wird das Blut durch einen Dialysator geleitet, der die Membranen enthält, durch die zwischen dem Blut des Patienten und der Dialysierflüssigkeit (auch Dialysat genannt) ausgetauscht wird. Um
Weiterlesen
Dialyse: Quellen und Notizen - Dialyse
Dialyse

Dialyse: Quellen und Notizen

Für weitere Informationen: Leben mit Nierenerkrankungen , 4. Auflage, Liaison Information in Nephrology. Ein Leitfaden, der alle praktischen Informationen enthält. Bestellung vom Verein 19, rue de Borde, 13 008 Marseille. 04. 96. 20. 80 .10 www.vivreavecunemaladiedesreins.fr (14, 50 oder 8 Euro in elektronischer Version)
Weiterlesen

Dialysis

Dialysis: sources and notes

For more information: Living with kidney disease, 4th edition, Liaison Information in Nephrology.
A guide that gives full details of practical information.
Order from the association
19, rue de Borde, 13 008 Marseille.
04. 96. 20. 80 .10
www.vivreavecunemaladiedesreins.fr
(14, 50 or 8 euros in electronic version)

Popular Posts

Category Dialysis, Next Article

Dialysis: Peritoneal dialysis - Dialysis
Dialysis

Dialysis: Peritoneal dialysis

It is another dialysis method that purifies the blood of "waste" that the kidneys can no longer eliminate because of their failure (kidney failure). In practice, this type of dialysis is more often proposed for patients with renal insufficiency, who must start to be dialysed. Peritoneal dialysis is a simpler method for the patient than hemodialysis, and is done at home
Read More
Dialysis: the advice of the specialist doctor - Dialysis
Dialysis

Dialysis: the advice of the specialist doctor

Questions to Professor Michel Omer, nephrologist specialist doctor, Marseille. He coordinated and directed the book Living with Kidney Disease. He gives some advice to people to be dialyzed. 1 - In case of dialysis, the patient must follow certain dietary rules. What are the main principles? The diet of the patient in chronic renal failure is summarized as follows: it is necessary to eat and not to restrict calorie intake
Read More
Dialysis: hemodialysis - Dialysis
Dialysis

Dialysis: hemodialysis

Hemodialysis consists of ridding the blood of substances such as urea, creatinine, uric acid and potassium. but also the water has too much in the body. For this, the blood is passed through a dialyzer that contains the membranes through which will be exchanged between the patient's blood and the dialysis fluid (also called dialysate)
Read More
Renal dialysis: how does it work? - Dialysis
Dialysis

Renal dialysis: how does it work?

Dialysis is a treatment indicated for advanced renal disease, that is, when a person has significant (or terminal) renal failure. The person can still urinate (or not), but the kidneys no longer play their role, and fail to filter and eliminate some substances in the blood. These substances accumulate and become toxic to the body
Read More