praktische Informationen

Blutgruppe: Das Rh-System

Neben dem ABO-System ist das Rhesus-System ein weiteres wichtiges Blutgruppensystem. Im Rhesus-System sind mehrere Antigene an rote Blutkörperchen gebunden: Rh-Faktoren (Rh-Faktoren).

Beim Menschen sind die Rh-Faktoren C, D, E und c, d, e enthalten .

Rh-positiv bedeutet, dass rote Blutkörperchen auf ihrer Oberfläche ein D-Antigen haben, Rh-negativ hat es nicht.

Wie beim ABO-System kann es im Rh-System zu Unverträglichkeiten zwischen den Blutgruppen zweier Personen kommen, die unterschiedliche Rh-Faktoren tragen, was insbesondere bei Bluttransfusionen oder während der Schwangerschaft wichtig ist.

Wiederum werden Tests durchgeführt, bevor eine Bluttransfusion durchgeführt wird, um sicherzustellen, dass es keine Rhesusinkompatibilität gibt.

Das Rh-System und die Schwangerschaft

Um die Probleme des Rh-Systems in der Blutgruppe während der Schwangerschaft zu verstehen, lassen Sie uns die verschiedenen Fälle betrachten:

> Wenn eine Frau Rh-negativ ist (etwa 15% der Frauen in Frankreich) und das Kind, das sie trägt, auch Rh-negativ ist, gibt es kein Problem.

> Wenn eine Frau Rh-negativ ist und das Kind, das sie trägt, auch Rh-positiv ist, kann eine Fetomütterimmunisierung vorliegen. Die roten Blutkörperchen des Kindes können in der Plazenta in den Blutkreislauf der Mutter gelangen. Die Mutter kann dann unregelmäßige anti-Rh-Cluster produzieren. Danach kann ein Risiko für die nächste Schwangerschaft bestehen ... Wenn die Mutter ein anderes Kind Rh-positiv erwartet, werden die von der Mutter hergestellten Agglutinine (Antikörper) die roten Blutkörperchen des Fötus zerstören.

Um diese Art von Problem zu vermeiden, das sehr ernst sein kann, wenn die Mutter Rh-negativ und der Fötus Rh-positiv ist, erhält die Mutter Anti-Rh-Blut-Gammaglobuline, die die wenigen im Blutkreislauf der Mutter übertragenen roten Blutkörperchen zerstören. .

Diese Anordnung wird normalerweise am Anfang des 3. Trimesters der Schwangerschaft, aber auch im Falle von Amniozentese, Umschnüren, Version des Kindes von der Belagerungsstellung zur Kopf-unten-Position genommen ... kurz, so viele Umstände das Förderung der Passage von roten Blutkörperchen vom Kind zur Mutter.

Beliebte Beiträge

Kategorie praktische Informationen, Nächster Artikel

Das Herz: Wie funktioniert es? - praktische Informationen
praktische Informationen

Das Herz: Wie funktioniert es?

Das Herz hinter der linken Brust ist ein Muskel, der so groß wie die Faust des Erwachsenen ist und fast 300 Gramm wiegt. Es funktioniert wie eine Pumpe, die 4 bis 5 Liter Blut im Körper zirkulieren lässt. Die Herzkontraktion ermöglicht die Injektion des Blutes aus dem Herzen durch die Arterien zu den Organen; Muskelentspannung ermöglicht die Füllung des Herzens durch die Venen. Die
Weiterlesen
Blutgruppe: Das Rh-System - praktische Informationen
praktische Informationen

Blutgruppe: Das Rh-System

Neben dem ABO-System ist das Rhesus-System ein weiteres wichtiges Blutgruppensystem. Im Rhesus-System sind mehrere Antigene an rote Blutkörperchen gebunden: Rh-Faktoren (Rh-Faktoren). Beim Menschen sind die Rh-Faktoren C, D, E und c, d, e enthalten . Rh-positiv bedeutet, dass rote Blutkörperchen auf ihrer Oberfläche ein D-Antigen haben, Rh-negativ hat es nicht. W
Weiterlesen
Der Androloge: männliche Unfruchtbarkeit - praktische Informationen
praktische Informationen

Der Androloge: männliche Unfruchtbarkeit

Ein weiteres Fachgebiet des Andrologen: ein Problem der männlichen Unfruchtbarkeit. Manchmal ist ein Paar unfruchtbar. In diesem Fall ist es in der Regel wichtig, ein Gleichgewicht bei Frauen, wie beim Menschen, zu erreichen. Dieser kann einen Andrologen konsultieren und an medizinischen Untersuchungen teilnehmen.
Weiterlesen

Useful Information

Blood group: The Rh system

Besides the ABO system, the rhesus system is another important blood group system. In the rhesus system, there are several antigens attached to red blood cells: Rh factors (Rh factors).

In humans, Rh factors C, D, E and c, d, e are included .

Being Rh positive means that red blood cells have on their surface a D antigen. Rh negative does not have it.

As in the ABO system, in the Rh system, there may be incompatibility between the blood groups of two individuals carrying different Rh factors. This incompatibility is important, particularly in the case of blood transfusion or during pregnancy.

Again, tests are performed before performing a blood transfusion to ensure that there is no rhesus incompatibility.

The Rh system and pregnancy

To understand the issues of the Rh system in the blood group during pregnancy, let's look at the different cases:

> If a woman is Rh negative (about 15% of women in France) and the child she wears is also Rh negative, there is no problem.

> If a woman is Rh negative and the child she is wearing is also Rh positive, there may be a fetoma-maternal immunization. The child's red blood cells can enter the mother's bloodstream at the placenta. The mother can then produce irregular anti-Rh clusters. Thereafter, there may be a risk for the next pregnancy ... Indeed, if the mother expects another child Rh positive, agglutinins (antibodies) made by the mother will destroy the red blood cells of the fetus.

To avoid this kind of problem, which can be very serious, if the mother is Rh negative and the fetus Rh positive, the mother is given anti-Rh blood gammaglobulins that will destroy the few red blood cells passed in the mother's circulation. .

This arrangement is usually taken at the beginning of the 3rd trimester of pregnancy, but also in case of amniocentesis, strapping, version of the child from the siege position to the head-down position ... in short as many circumstances that promote the passage of red blood cells from the child to the mother.

Popular Posts

Category Useful Information, Next Article

The urologist: sometimes very specialized activities - Useful Information
Useful Information

The urologist: sometimes very specialized activities

Some urologists specialize in specific activities, so some perform a lot of oncology, they operate and treat cancers of the kidney, prostate, testis or bladder. They work in a multidisciplinary team with oncologists, radiation therapists ... Other urologists specialize mainly in the problems of sexology: they are uro-andrologists
Read More
Thyroid: thyroid hormones - Useful Information
Useful Information

Thyroid: thyroid hormones

There are two main hormones: triiodothyronine (T3) and thyroxine (T4). The secretion of these hormones is regulated by the thyroid stimulating hormone (TSH) produced by the pituitary gland, a gland located at the base of the brain. A malfunction of the thyroid can have consequences at different levels
Read More
Sophrology against stress at work - Useful Information
Useful Information

Sophrology against stress at work

Many employees say they suffer from stress at work. This may seem trivial, since in today's society, cultivating a frenetic lifestyle where everything has to go faster and faster, we all feel "stressed" at times. However, the problem of stress at work should not be taken lightly, as it can have adverse health consequences both psychically and physically
Read More
Telemedicine - Useful Information
Useful Information

Telemedicine

We are talking more and more about telemedicine. And for good reason, the technical and computing means evolving, it seems normal to use all these new tools to re-organize the care. And be able to work remotely. Moreover, because of the lack of doctors in certain regions, the closing of hospitals, and the use of increasingly complex diagnostic and therapeutic means requiring the expertise of highly qualified health professionals, telemedicine will not be able to than to grow in the years to come
Read More