White tinea: the causes

Most white tonsillitis or acute erythemato-pultaceae are of viral origin. To know what is the type of your angina, the observation of symptoms is not enough.

To be sure of the cause of angina, the doctor should or should do a throat test to determine if it is viral or bacterial.

Viral angina

The virus in question may be: respiratory syncytial virus, myxovirus, coronavirus, adenovirus or myxovirus parainfluenzae. More rarely, viral angina is caused by the mononucleosis virus (Epstein Barr). Indeed, pseudo-membranous angina (which can also be called white angina) can be observed in case of infectious mononucleosis.

The duration of symptoms of viral angina is usually 3 to 4 days. Except in case of influenza for which the first signs sometimes correspond to angina, and infectious mononucleosis (the manifestations are longer).

Bacterial angina

Bacterial angina is caused by bacteria (streptococci most often). The most common bacterium responsible for white angina is Group A beta-hemolytic streptococcus. It is the triggering factor for approximately 30% of children's tonsillitis.

You want to react, to give your testimony or to ask a question? See you in our ENT FORUMS or A doctor answers you!
Myopia: treatments Previous Article

Myopia: treatments

Bone cancer Previous Article

Bone cancer

Popular Posts

Weiße Tinea: die Ursachen

Die meisten weißen Tonsillitis oder akuten Erythemato-Puttaceae sind viralen Ursprungs. Um zu wissen, um was für eine Angina es sich handelt, reicht die Beobachtung der Symptome nicht aus.

Um sicher zu sein, die Ursache der Angina pectoris, sollte oder sollte der Arzt einen Halsentest, um festzustellen, ob es virale oder bakterielle ist.

Virale Angina

Das in Frage kommende Virus kann sein: Respiratory-Syncytial-Virus, Myxovirus, Coronavirus, Adenovirus oder Myxovirus-Parainfluenzae. Seltener wird die virale Angina durch das Mononukleosevirus (Epstein Barr) verursacht. Tatsächlich kann eine pseudomembranöse Angina (die auch als weiße Angina bezeichnet werden kann) im Falle einer infektiösen Mononukleose beobachtet werden.

Die Dauer der Symptome der viralen Angina beträgt in der Regel 3 bis 4 Tage. Außer im Falle der Influenza, für die die ersten Merkmale manchmal der Angina entsprechen, und der infektiösen Mononukleose (die Erscheinungsformen sind länger).

Bakterielle Angina

Bakterielle Angina wird durch Bakterien (Streptokokken am häufigsten) verursacht. Das häufigste für weiße Angina verantwortliche Bakterium ist Beta-hämolysierender Streptokokkus der Gruppe A. Es ist der auslösende Faktor für etwa 30% der Kinder-Mandelentzündung.

Sie möchten reagieren, ein Zeugnis geben oder eine Frage stellen? Wir sehen uns in unseren HNO-FOREN oder ein Arzt antwortet Ihnen!
Placenta praevia - niedrige Plazenta Vorherige Artikel

Placenta praevia - niedrige Plazenta

Bulimie: Eine Essstörung, die ernst genommen werden muss Vorherige Artikel

Bulimie: Eine Essstörung, die ernst genommen werden muss

Beliebte Beiträge