Sex addiction

Addiction to sex is a real disease, sometimes valued, sometimes ridiculed. The fact remains that being a sex addict causes suffering for oneself and for those around you. Dr. Larent Karila, psychiatrist addictologist and spokesperson for SOS addictions, clearly describes this particular disease.

Addiction to sex causes real psychological suffering and can lead to sad consequences: job problem (miss a presidency of the republic for example!), Couple concerns, and of course sexually transmitted diseases (STD).

There are different types of sex addicts. The most common reasons for counseling are compulsive masturbation and online sexuality including pornographic cyberdependence. But it's not just that. Porn Tubes, streaming, webcams, sex games on the internet, escorts on dating sites or classifieds, clubs, partners of a geolocated evening, orgies, sex dates. The means used by sex addicts are now numerous. A real Sex Menu (virtual or real) for immediate gratification!

Although sex addiction or "hypersexual disorder" is not included in the World Health Organization (ICD-10) and the American Psychiatric Association (DSM-5) classifications, patients and Patients present themselves in consultation to free themselves from these excessive sexual behaviors, uncontrollable, time-consuming.

There are no figures for sex addiction. The available North American and New Zealand studies focus mainly on compulsive sexual behavior: 3 to 6% of the population would be affected! Which is not nothing.

What to see: What is sex addiction?

In this video interview, Dr. William Lowenstein, addictologist, gives the definition of an addiction, and in particular of addiction to sex. It details the reasons and the different forms of this dependence.

You want to react, to give your testimony or to ask a question? Appointment in our FORUMS Psychology, Sexuality or A doctor answers you !

Read also :

Addictions: get by
Female masturbation
16 sentences to read (and reread) to cultivate love slow

Author : Dr. Laurent Karila, psychiatrist and addictologist, spokesperson for SOS addictions.

Pre-eclampsia: sources and notes Previous Article

Pre-eclampsia: sources and notes

Dislocation: the causes Previous Article

Dislocation: the causes

Popular Posts

Sexsucht

Sucht nach Sex ist eine echte Krankheit, manchmal geschätzt, manchmal lächerlich gemacht. Tatsache ist, dass Sexsucht Abhängigkeiten für sich selbst und für die Menschen in Ihrer Umgebung verursacht. Dr. Larent Karila, Psychiatersüchtiger und Sprecher für SOS-Süchte, beschreibt diese Krankheit eindeutig.

Sucht nach Sex verursacht echtes psychisches Leid und kann zu traurigen Folgen führen: Job-Problem (verpassen Sie eine Präsidentschaft der Republik zum Beispiel!), Paar Bedenken und natürlich sexuell übertragbare Krankheiten (STD).

Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Sexsüchtigen. Die häufigsten Gründe für eine Beratung sind zwanghafte Masturbation und Online-Sexualität einschließlich pornographischer Cyberabhängigkeit. Aber es ist nicht nur das. Porn Tubes, Streaming, Webcams, Sexspiele im Internet, Escort auf Dating-Seiten oder Kleinanzeigen, Clubs, Partner eines geolokalisierten Abends, Orgien, Sex-Dates. Die Mittel, die von Sexsüchtigen verwendet werden, sind jetzt zahlreich. Ein echtes Sex-Menü (virtuell oder real) zur sofortigen Befriedigung!

Obwohl Sex-Sucht oder "Hypersexual Störung" ist nicht in der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (ICD-10) und der American Psychiatric Association (DSM-5) Klassifikationen, Patienten und Patienten stellen sich in Absprache vor, um sich von diesen exzessiven sexuellen Verhaltensweisen zu befreien, unkontrollierbar und zeitraubend.

Es gibt keine Zahlen für Sexsucht. Die verfügbaren nordamerikanischen und neuseeländischen Studien konzentrieren sich hauptsächlich auf zwanghaftes Sexualverhalten: 3 bis 6% der Bevölkerung wären davon betroffen! Was ist nicht nichts.

Was zu sehen: Was ist Sexsucht?

In diesem Video-Interview gibt Dr. William Lowenstein, Süchtiger, die Definition einer Sucht und insbesondere der Abhängigkeit von Sex. Es erläutert die Gründe und die verschiedenen Formen dieser Abhängigkeit.

Sie möchten reagieren, ein Zeugnis geben oder eine Frage stellen? Termin in unseren FOREN Psychologie, Sexualität oder Ein Arzt antwortet Ihnen !

Um auch zu lesen:

Sucht: komm vorbei
Weibliche Masturbation
16 Sätze zu lesen (und wieder zu lesen), Liebe langsam zu kultivieren

Autor : Dr. Laurent Karila, Psychiater und Süchtiger, Sprecher für SOS-Abhängigkeiten.

Karies Vorherige Artikel

Karies

Meningitis des Kindes: das Zeugnis einer Mutter Vorherige Artikel

Meningitis des Kindes: das Zeugnis einer Mutter

Beliebte Beiträge