Tinnitus and sophrology

Sophrology is a psycho-corporeal method associating the breathing, the muscular decontraction and the visualization of positive images. It is a discipline that can have effects on health, and is at the same time a way of life ...

Sophrology is inspired by hypnosis and phenomenology, but also by oriental techniques such as Yoga, Zen or Tummo. It is also a personal development tool.

For who ?


Sophrology is recommended in cases of anxiety and stress.

Sophrology can also be of interest when you suffer from tinnitus. It is estimated that between 4% and 10% of the French population suffer from tinnitus: subjective noises constantly heard "in the ear" or "in the head", without external sound stimulus, which can seriously hamper daily life, the quality of life of each patient.

When tinnitus becomes chronic, the situation can be very difficult for the patient.

Of course, in case of tinnitus, the opinion of a doctor is essential. In addition to the accurate diagnosis of this condition, the practitioner will prescribe treatment. The tinnitus specialist is an ENT specialist.

Depending on the origin of tinnitus (more or less easy to identify), the doctor may intervene sometimes on this cause (hypertension, hyperthyroidism, etc.). Tinnitus may also be part of a pathology affecting the auditory system: Meunière disease, otosclerosis ... These tinnitus can also be the consequences of head trauma or sound trauma.

In addition to a specific treatment, other solutions can be considered to try to relieve the patient, because sometimes the conventional treatments do not give the expected results and the help of a sophrologist can then, in this case, be revealed interesting when tinnitus becomes chronic.

Hypnosis to stop smoking Previous Article

Hypnosis to stop smoking

endocrinologist Previous Article

endocrinologist

Popular Posts

Tinnitus und Sophrologie

Sophrologie ist eine psychokorporale Methode, die die Atmung, die muskuläre Dekontraktion und die Visualisierung positiver Bilder verbindet. Es ist eine Disziplin, die Auswirkungen auf die Gesundheit haben kann und gleichzeitig eine Art zu leben ist ...

Sophrologie ist inspiriert von Hypnose und Phänomenologie, aber auch von orientalischen Techniken wie Yoga, Zen oder Tummo. Es ist auch ein persönliches Entwicklungswerkzeug.

Für wen?


Sophrologie wird in Fällen von Angst und Stress empfohlen.

Sophrologie kann auch von Interesse sein, wenn Sie an Tinnitus leiden. Es wird geschätzt, dass zwischen 4% und 10% der französischen Bevölkerung an Tinnitus leiden: Subjektive Geräusche, die ständig "im Ohr" oder "im Kopf" zu hören sind, ohne externen Klangreiz, der das tägliche Leben, die Qualität des Leben jedes Patienten.

Wenn Tinnitus chronisch wird, kann die Situation für den Patienten sehr schwierig sein.

Bei Tinnitus ist natürlich die Meinung eines Arztes wichtig. Zusätzlich zur genauen Diagnose dieses Zustands wird der Arzt eine Behandlung verschreiben. Der Tinnitus-Spezialist ist ein HNO-Spezialist.

Abhängig von der Herkunft des Tinnitus (mehr oder weniger leicht zu identifizieren), kann der Arzt manchmal auf diese Ursache (Hypertonie, Hyperthyreose usw.) eingreifen. Tinnitus kann auch Teil einer Pathologie sein, die das auditorische System betrifft: Meunière-Krankheit, Otosklerose ... Diese Tinnitus können auch die Folgen von Kopftrauma oder Klangtrauma sein.

Zusätzlich zu einer spezifischen Behandlung können andere Lösungen in Betracht gezogen werden, um den Patienten zu entlasten, da manchmal die herkömmlichen Behandlungen nicht die erwarteten Ergebnisse liefern und die Hilfe eines Sophrologen in diesem Fall offenbart werden kann interessant, wenn Tinnitus chronisch wird.

Die Lunge: die Luftröhre und die Bronchien Vorherige Artikel

Die Lunge: die Luftröhre und die Bronchien

Blutgruppe: Seltene Blutgruppen Vorherige Artikel

Blutgruppe: Seltene Blutgruppen

Beliebte Beiträge