Schwangerschaft

1. Schwangerschaftswoche (3 Wochen)

In der ersten Schwangerschaftswoche beginnt alles, wo alles aufgebaut ist. Dieser besondere Moment beginnt mit der Befruchtung (Begegnung zwischen dem Ei und dem Spermium) und setzt sich mit der Wanderung des Eies in die Gebärmutter fort.

Doch bevor wir im Detail sehen, was in dieser ersten Schwangerschaftswoche passiert, hier eine erste wichtige Information zur Berechnung der Schwangerschaftswochen.

In Frankreich zählen Gynäkologen die Dauer der Schwangerschaft in Wochen der Amenorrhoe (SA = Wochen der Abwesenheit von Regeln). Die Berechnung beginnt also am 1. Tag der letzten Periode, also ca. 2 Wochen vor der Befruchtung (vor dem eigentlichen Schwangerschaftsbeginn). Weil es nur in der Mitte des Zyklus der Frau um das Datum des Eisprungs ist, kann das Ei von einem Spermium befruchtet werden.
Und so ist in der ersten Woche der Schwangerschaft die dritte Woche der Amenorrhoe (SA).
Eine Schwangerschaft hat insgesamt etwa 39 Wochen, etwa 41 Wochen oder 9 Monate.

Diese Berechnungsmethode hat sich als wirksam erwiesen, da es nicht allen Frauen möglich ist, das Datum der Ovulation a posteriori sicher zu bestimmen. Der erste Tag der letzten Periode ist jedoch allen Frauen bekannt. Eine Befruchtung ist sehr wahrscheinlich etwa 14 Tage nach diesem Datum.

Darüber hinaus ermöglicht diese genauere Berechnungsmethode dem Arzt, die verschiedenen während der Schwangerschaft regelmäßig durchgeführten Untersuchungen (z. B. Größe und Gewicht des Fetus) mit den Mittelwerten zu vergleichen. Es kommt aber häufig vor, dass der Arzt das genaue Datum des Beginns der Schwangerschaft nach den Ergebnissen der Ultraschalluntersuchung des Fötus korrigiert.

Mit der 1. Schwangerschaftswoche beginnen auch der 1. Schwangerschaftsmonat und das 1. Trimester der Schwangerschaft. Die Trimester sind wichtige Benchmarks, um die verschiedenen Phasen der Schwangerschaft mit Untersuchungen und sehr präzisen Schritten zu differenzieren.

Nützlicher Ernährungsratschlag: Wenn Sie schwanger werden wollen, empfiehlt sich eine folsäurereiche Ernährung (auch bekannt als "Vitamin B 9" oder "Folat"). Schwangere Frauen - ebenso wie Frauen, die schwanger werden wollen - sollten dank der folatenreichen Ernährung (grünes Gemüse, Leber, Nieren) etwa 0, 4 mg Folsäure pro Tag aufnehmen. Diese Vitamin B 9 Aufnahme wird auch in den ersten Schwangerschaftswochen empfohlen.

Berechnen Sie Ihren Liefertermin!

Wann wird mein Kind geboren? Unser Datum der Lieferung Rechner sagt Ihnen, basierend auf Ihrer letzten Menstruation und Ihrer monatlichen Zykluszeit, das voraussichtliche Datum des glücklichen Ereignisses!
Berechnen Sie mein Lieferdatum ...

Mom Seite

Alles beginnt mit der Befruchtung, in der Mitte des Menstruationszyklus, nach dem Geschlechtsverkehr während des Eisprungs.

Während der Ejakulation werden mehrere zehn Millionen Spermien in die Vagina abgegeben. Die Spermatozoen passieren dann den Gebärmutterhals, der während des Eisprungs reichlich Zervixschleim freisetzt.

Ein kleiner Teil von ihnen schafft es, den Gebärmutterhals zu durchqueren und in die Gebärmutter zu wandern, indem sie sich durch den Schleim schlängeln. Von dort aus einige Fortschritte in den Rohren in ein paar Dutzend Minuten. Die anderen werden in der Gebärmutter aufbewahrt, wo sie mehrere Tage überleben und dann zu den Röhren wandern. Ein paar hundert Spermatozoen umgeben die Eizelle (im äußeren Drittel des Stammes); nur einer von ihnen wird es betreten. Der Eisprung tritt im Gebärmutterhorn der Frau auf, es ist die Begegnung zwischen einem Spermium und einer Eizelle, die von einem Eierstock der zukünftigen Mutter freigesetzt wird.

Jedes Spermatozoon ist wie jede Eizelle (oder Eizelle) die einzige Zelle im Körper mit nur 23 Chromosomen (alle anderen Zellen in unserem Körper haben 46). Die 23 im Spermium enthaltenen Chromosomen verschmelzen mit den 23 Chromosomen der Eizelle zur ersten Zelle des Babys. Dieser wird also 46 Chromosomen umfassen: die Hälfte bringt die genetischen Eigenschaften der Mutter und die 23 anderen die genetischen Eigenschaften des Vaters mit.

Diese erste Zelle wird geteilt, um zwei Zellen zu ergeben, dann vier, sechzehn. So entsteht das Ei, das auch "Embryo" genannt wird: Ein neues Wesen, das die genetischen Eigenschaften seiner Eltern erbt, wird erschaffen und wird sich für neun Monate entwickeln.

Dieser Embryo bewegt sich im Rüssel durch winzige vibrierende Wimpern in die Gebärmutter, die er in drei bis vier Tagen erreicht.

Nach zwei oder drei Tagen in der Gebärmutter schwimmt es in der Gebärmutterschleimhaut, die das Innere der Gebärmutter bedeckt. Es ist die Implantation: das Ei wird Erweiterungen entwickeln, die in der Gebärmutterschleimhaut hängen und die zukünftige Plazenta werden, die dem Fötus die Rolle von "Lunge" und "Verdauungstrakt" spielt. Das Ende der 1. Schwangerschaftswoche entspricht der Nistzeit.

Das zukünftige Baby hat dann ungefähr zehn Zellen und misst ungefähr 0, 1 mm.

Gehe zur 2. Schwangerschaftswoche »

Autoren: Dorothee Gebele, Dr. Nicolas Evrard

Beliebte Beiträge

Kategorie Schwangerschaft, Nächster Artikel

Das Datum des Eisprungs - Schwangerschaft
Schwangerschaft

Das Datum des Eisprungs

Das Datum des Eisprungs ist für viele Frauen und viele Paare von Interesse. Denn im Falle eines Schwangerschaftswunsches ist es sehr wichtig, den günstigsten Moment zu wissen ... für das glückliche Ereignis, das erwartet wird. Der Eisprung ist die Produktion eines Eies an einem der Eierstöcke der Frau. Es
Weiterlesen

Pregnancy

1st week of pregnancy (3 weeks)

The first week of pregnancy is when everything starts, where everything is set up. This particular moment begins with fertilization (encounter between the egg and the spermatozoon) and continues with the migration of the egg into the uterus.

But before seeing in detail, what happens during this first week of pregnancy, here is a first important information concerning the calculation of weeks of pregnancy.

In France, gynecologists count the duration of pregnancy in weeks of amenorrhea (SA = weeks of absence of rules). Thus, the calculation starts on the 1st day of the last period, so about 2 weeks before fertilization (before the actual start of pregnancy). Because it is only in the middle of the woman's cycle, around the date of ovulation, that the egg can be fertilized by a spermatozoon.
And so in reality, the 1st week of pregnancy is the 3rd week of amenorrhea (SA).
A pregnancy has a total of about 39 weeks, about 41 weeks, or 9 months.

This method of calculation has been shown to be effective because it is not possible for all women to safely establish the date of ovulation a posteriori. The first day of the last period, however, is known to all women. So fertilization is very likely about 14 days after this date.

In addition, this more precise calculation method allows the doctor to compare the different values ​​established during examinations regularly performed during pregnancy (for example, height and weight of the fetus) with the mean values. But it often happens that the doctor later corrects the precise date of the beginning of the pregnancy according to the results of the ultrasound examination of the fetus.

With the 1st week of pregnancy also begin the 1st month of pregnancy and the 1st trimester of pregnancy. The trimesters are important benchmarks to differentiate the various phases of the pregnancy, with examinations and very precise steps to carry out.

Useful nutritional advice: If you want to become pregnant, a diet rich in folic acid (also known as "vitamin B 9" or "folate") is recommended. Pregnant women - as well as women who want to become pregnant - should absorb about 0.4 mg of folic acid per day thanks to the diet rich in folate (green vegetables, liver, kidneys.). This vitamin B 9 intake is also recommended during the first weeks of pregnancy.

Calculate your delivery date!

When will my child be born? Our date of delivery calculator tells you, based on your last menstrual period and your monthly cycle time, the likely date of the happy event!
Calculate my delivery date ...

Mom side

Everything begins with fertilization, in the middle of the menstrual cycle, following sexual intercourse during ovulation.

During ejaculation, several tens of millions of sperm are emitted into the vagina. The spermatozoa then pass through the cervix which secretes abundant cervical mucus during ovulation.

A small proportion of them manage to cross the cervix and migrate into the uterus, making their way through the mucus. From there, some progress in the tubes in a few tens of minutes. The others are stored in the uterus where they will survive for several days, then they will migrate to the tubes. A few hundred spermatozoa surround the oocyte (located in the outer third of the trunk); only one of them will enter it. Ovulation occurs in the woman's uterine horn, it is the meeting between a spermatozoon and an ovum released by an ovary of the future mother.

Each spermatozoon, like every oocyte (or ovum), is the only cell in the body with only 23 chromosomes (all other cells in our body have 46). The 23 chromosomes contained in the spermatozoon will fuse with the 23 chromosomes of the oocyte to form the first cell of the baby. This one will thus comprise 46 chromosomes: half brings the genetic characteristics of the mother and the 23 others the genetic characteristics of the father.

This first cell will split to give two cells, then four, sixteen. Thus is formed the egg, which is also called "embryo": a new being, who inherits the genetic traits of his parents is created, and will develop for nine months.

This embryo moves in the trunk through tiny vibratic eyelashes into the uterus, which it reaches in three to four days.

After two or three days of floating in the uterus, it will nest in the endometrium, the lining that covers the inside of the uterus. It is the implantation: the egg will develop extensions that will hang in the uterine lining and become the future placenta that plays the role of "lung" and "digestive tract" to the fetus. The end of the 1st week of pregnancy corresponds to the nesting period.

The future baby then has about ten cells and measures about 0.1 mm.

Go to the 2nd week of pregnancy »

Authors: Dorothee Gebele, Dr. Nicolas Evrard

Popular Posts

Category Pregnancy, Next Article

Cesarean section: the advice of the gynecologist - Pregnancy
Pregnancy

Cesarean section: the advice of the gynecologist

Interview with Dr. Jean Thévenot, gynecologist-obstetrician who delivers his advice ... Does Caesarean section really change the first contact with the baby? When caesarean section is performed under general anesthesia, of course! The mother is unconscious during her delivery and when she wakes up, usually with abdominal pain, she finds her baby, near her fully dressed.
Read More
Cesarean section: how is it? - Pregnancy
Pregnancy

Cesarean section: how is it?

Caesarean section is a surgical technique used to get a baby out of his mother's womb, when childbirth is impossible or even dangerous, by the natural low pathways. The word " caesarean " derives from the Latin verb caedere which means cut, incise, and which would be related to the name of Julius Caesar
Read More
Ovarian stimulation treatment, instructions for use: Risks of treatment - Pregnancy
Pregnancy

Ovarian stimulation treatment, instructions for use: Risks of treatment

The use of ovarian stimulation is not without dangers. Indeed, changing its hormonal rate so sudden and intense can have more or less serious consequences. Well beyond the disadvantages due to these hormonal fluctuations, the major risk of this type of treatment is hyperstimulation of the ovaries . It can be characterized by a significant increase in the volume of the ovaries, including the appearance of cysts
Read More
How is milk made in the breasts?  : lactation - Pregnancy
Pregnancy

How is milk made in the breasts? : lactation

The lactation process depends on two hormones: prolactin and oxytocin. Both are activated by the baby's sucking. > Prolactin : this hormone is secreted after birth and causes the rise of milk. It triggers the manufacture of milk at the level of the alveoli of the breast, when the baby heads. Prolactin levels are higher at night, allowing nocturnal feedings
Read More